NEWS EVENTS PHOTOS RULES FORUM CONTACTS LINKS

european rafting

 
Contacts

International Rafting Federation

Secretary & Administration 
Ms. Sue Liell-Cock
  
PO Box 583; Constantia, 7848
Cape Town
South Africa
  
Tel.: +27-21-7128503 
Fax:  +27-21-6743405 
Email: Admin@IntRaftFed.com  
  

European National Bodies

Belgium
BELGIAN RAFTING FEDERATION
Belgische Rafting Federation (BRAF) 
http://www.dierickx.be/rafting

Leiekaai 330
9000 Gent
BELGIUM

Tel./fax: +32 9 225 3769
Email: rafting@tijd.com
Website: www.rafting.be
  
Czech Republic
UNION OF BOATERS OF CZECH REPUBLIC
Svaz vodaku Ceske republiky (SVoCR) 

U Pergamenky 3
170 00 Praha 3
CZECH REPUBLIC 

Tel./fax: + 420 2 667 222 23 
Mobile: + 420 603 524 163
Email: svocr@volny.cz
Website: www.kanoe.cz/svocr
Denmark
DANNISH RAFTING FEDERATION
Dansk Rafting Forbund (DRaF)

c/o Jakob Faerch
Kronprinsesse Sofies Vej 8, 4. left
DK-2000 Frederiksberg
DENMARK

Tel.: +45 38882469
Mobile: +45 28694774
Email: jakob.faerch@mail.dk or jakobfaerch@hotmail.com
  
England
ENGLISH WHITE WATER RAFTING COMMITTEE

C/O British Canoe Union
Adbolton Lane; WestBridgford
Nottingham; NG2 5AS;
UNITED KINGDOM

Email: scafinger2@yahoo.com 
Germany
GERMAN CANOE FEDERATION
Deutscher Kanu-Verband 

P.O. Box 100315
47003 Duisburg
GERMANY 

Tel: 49-203-997590
Fax: 49-203-9975960
Email: service@kanu.de 
Website: http://www.kanu.de  
  
Netherlands
DUTCH RAFTING FEDERATION
Nederlandse Rafting Bond (N.R.B.) 

Diamantstraat 19
5706 DJ; Helmond
Netherlands

Email: dutchrafting@hotmail.com
Website: http://www.dutchrafting.nl
Norway
NORWEGIAN CANOE ASSOCIATION

Service box 1 Ullevål Stadion
0840 Oslo
NORWAY

Tel.: +47 21029835
Fax: +47 21029836 

Email:
Secretary: Sven.N.Anderssen@padling.no
Raft contact: ninahvos@hotmail.com
   
Italy
RAFTING ASSOCIATION OF ITALY
Associazione Italiana Rafting
 
Via Caiolo Alto
23100 Caiolo Alto (Sondrio)
ITALY
  
Tel./Fax: +39 342 354018

Email: airaf@airaf.it  
Website: http://www.airaf.it 
Russia
RUSSIAN RAFTING FEDERATION 

3-d Pavlovski pereulok block 3,
Business Center "Win Cell" off.30
113093 Russia, Moscow
 
Tel.: +7 95 235 1778; +7 95 235 8617; +7 95 7377806 
Fax: +7 95 737 7814; +7 95 235 7720
 
Email: rafting@prpassat.ru
Scotland
SCOTTISH RAFTING ASSOCIATION

Steve Thomas
5 Ballinlaggan; Acharn; Aberfeldy; Perthshire; PH15 2HT; SCOTLAND

Tel.: +44 1887829280 / 830633; +44 370 822849
Fax: +44 1887 829280

Email: steve@freespirits.Freeserve.co.uk 
  
Slovakia
FREE CANOE AND RAFTING UNION OF SLOVAKIA
Zvaz Vodactva A Raftingu Slovenskej Republiky

Wolkrova 4
851 01 Bratislava
SLOVAKIA 

Tel./Fax: + 421 7 622 44 068
Email: rafting@stonline.sk  
  
Slovenia
SLOVENIAN RAFTING FEDERATION
Rafting Zveza Slovenije

Medenska 83/b
1000 Ljubljana
SLOVENIA

Tel./ Fax: +386 61 1522706
Email: Anton.Simonic@quantum.si
Turkey
TURKISH RAFTING & RIVER GUIDE ASSOCIATION

Email: atac.besi@ecoraft.com 
      

Webmaster of E-RAFTING.info

Email: webmaster@e-rafting.info

 

NEWS  |  EVENTS  |  PHOTO GALLERY RACE RULES  |  FORUM  |  CONTACTS  |  LINKS
   

2002 Webmission. All rights reserved.                                             Comments? Suggestions? Feedback? E-mail webmaster@e-rafting.info